Executive Committee Board Members 2025-2026

Patti Roberts - President

Susie Metzler – 1st Vice President John Natale – 2nd Vice President

Patti Roberts – Treasurer Tim Amann – Secretary

Board of Governors 2025-2026

Aviary – Sapna Gupta Caribe Isle - Tim Amann

Crosswinds I – Joel Rane Crosswinds II – Dennis Boruck

Egret Point – Steve Vensel Egret Nest – Judy Moll

Eagle Trace – Mark Ottey Hammocks – Susie Metzler

Hammocks Trail – Bill Hirst Harbour Pointe – Patti Roberts

Landings – David Kent Mediterranea – Elaine Benanti

Pine Grove – Anne Coke Sanctuary – Filomena Manera

Soundings – John Beasley South Cove- Donna Andrews

South Pointe-Blanca Novak

The Island – Mike Ecker Windward Isle – John Natale